Besøks- og postadresse

Arbeidersamfunnets plass 1C

0181 Oslo

Telefon: +47 22 20 71 71

Epost: post@navio.no

NAViOs styre 2019-2020

Styremedlemmer

Helge Vik, leder – helge.vik@navio.no

Nicolai Herzog, 1. nestleder – nicolai.herzog@navio.no

Henrik Walter-Johnsen, 2. nestleder – henrikwj@navio.no

Guri Fodstad Kristiansen – gurifk@navio.no

Morten Gottschalk – morten.gottschalk@navio.no

Tone Bøstrup – tone.bostrup@navio.no

Finn Røsland – finn.rosland@navio.no

Varamedlemmer

Heidi Wallevik – heidi.wallevik@navio.no

Ekaterina Pliassova – ekaterina.pliassova@navio.no

Dario Kverne Birhane – dario.kverne.birhane@navio.no

Sandra GrøndalHansen – sandra.grondal.hansen@navio.no

Du kan kontakte hele styret på styret@navio.no

Foreningssekretær: Elisabeth Rusdal – elisabeth.rusdal@navio.no